Band camp header
Camp Schedule
Camp Forms
Band Staff
Visiting Directors
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

2006 Summer Band Camp Staff

Dr. Castell Vaughn Bryant
University President
Dr. Debra Austin
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Vincent June
Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Ralph Turner
Interim Dean - College of Arts & Sciences
Col. (Ret.) Ronald Joe
Interim Vice President for Development
Mr. Kent Taylor
Associate Vice President for Development
Mr. Leonard Inge
Director of Continuing Education
Mrs. Claire Smith
Coordinator of Summer Programs
Dr. William P. Foster
Director of Bands Emeritus
Dr. Julian E. White
Director of Bands
Dr. Shelby Chipman
Assistant to the Director of Bands
Mr. Lindsey B. Sarjeant
Assistant Director of Bands and Arranger
Dr. Shaylor L. James
Director of Percussion
Mr. Diron Holloway
Saxophone Choir
Mrs. Dennine White
Flute Choir
Mr. John Robinson
Clarinet Choir
Mr. Chato McCormick
Lower Brass
Mr. Longineu Parsons
Trumpet Choir
Mr. Donald Beckwith
Storekeeper, Equipment Manager, and Camp Registrar
Mrs. Gloria C. Jones
Adminstrative Secretary and Camp Registrar
Ms. Kimberly Jackson
Senior Secretary and Camp Registrar
Ms. Lanita Jones
Senior Secretary and Camp Assistant
Mr. Robert Adams
Assistant Equipment Manager
Mr. Johnny Williams, Jr.
Music Librarian
Mr. Shepiro Hardemon
Coordinator of Dance Routine Committee and Coordinator of Flags

©2003 Florida A & M University Music Department. All rights reserved.